A Novella Collection



Quick overview:

Four previously published novellas, collected for the first time: Desperately Seeking Scandal, The Prodigal Duke, My Scandalous Duke and Those Autumn Nights

SKU: 9781095846742 Genres: , . Author: .

Product Description

Four Previously Published Novellas, Collected for the First Time

Desperately Seeking Scandal

Lady Ada Ellis has been hiding in Berkshire since a scandal rag published secrets that led to her public jilting. When charming reporter Colin Goddard comes calling for a new story, Ada suggests a fake relationship to fool her detractors…but she might lose everything, including her heart.

The Prodigal Duke

Leo Billingsley never expected to inherit the Westfair dukedom. Poppy Hayworth never expected to become a tightrope walker. When these childhood sweethearts find each other anew, will they rediscover love—or be parted by secrets?

My Scandalous Duke

Practical young widow Lady Eleanor Palmer wants a family of her own—and after a disastrous first marriage, she requires a proper husband. Unless her lifelong friend, the roguish Duke of Hampshire, can convince her he’s everything she truly desires…

Those Autumn Nights

Ten years ago, wealthy Eliza Greenleaf broke lowly soldier Bertram Gage’s heart. Now that he’s made his mark on the world, will this war-hardened officer seek revenge…or give love a second chance?

Additional Information

Weight 440 g

Trade paperback




Independently Published

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Novella Collection”