Cowboy Come Home: Once Upon a Time in Texas, Book 2



Quick overview:

When Ford Jarvis, the man who left her behind, returns to Big Verde, Texas, to work on her father’s ranch, Claire Kowalski is determined to prove to this restless love-‘em-and-leave-‘em cowboy that this is the perfect place to call home. Includes Rocky Mountain Cowboy, a novella by Sara Richardson.

SKU: 9781538763476 Genres: , . Authors: , .

Product Description

Welcome to Big Verde, Texas, where a love-’em-and-leave-’em cowboy faces his greatest challenge yet—the woman he left behind.

Some cowboys aren’t cut out to be Prince Charming—and Claire Kowalski knows that better than anyone. She gave her heart to Ford Jarvis two years ago, yet that didn’t keep him from disappearing into the sunset. Now that he’s back in Big Verde, Texas, she’s determined not to make the same mistake twice. But the ruggedly sexy cowboy still knows how to push all her buttons, and avoiding him is nearly impossible when she needs his help.

Ford didn’t plan on returning home—ever—but when he hears that the Kowalski ranch is in trouble, he hightails it back to town. He’s not eager to be reminded of the life he can never have, but his time in Big Verde is only temporary. He’ll stay long enough to get the ranch up and running, then hit the road again. But when Ford finds out the new foreman he’s training is Claire, still as stubborn and beautiful as ever, this cowboy is going to have to decide what matters most—repeating the mistakes of the past or fighting for a future with the only woman he’s ever loved..

Includes Rocky Mountain Cowboy, a novella by Sara Richardson

Additional Information

Weight 230 g






Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cowboy Come Home: Once Upon a Time in Texas, Book 2”