His Wicked Reputation: The Wicked Trilogy, Book 1

0

$16.95

Quick overview:

While in Langdon’s End to restore an inherited property—and to investigate a massive art theft—Gareth Fitzallen, known for his good looks and talents in the bedroom, sets out to seduce Eva Russell, a spinster who supports herself and her lovely sister by copying paintings.

SKU: 9780515155167 Genre: . Author: .

Product Description

From the New York Times bestselling Madeline Hunter comes this first in a stunning new trilogy about three irresistibly attractive brothers. This is the story of Gareth, the bastard brother…. For fans of Mary Balogh and Amanda Quick.
Gareth Fitzallen is celebrated for four things: his handsome face, his notable charm, his aristocratic connections, and an ability to give the kind of pleasure that has women begging for more. Normally he bestows his talents on experienced, worldly women. But when he heads to Langdon’s End to restore a property he inherited–and to investigate a massive art theft–he lays plans to seduce a most unlikely lady.

Eva Russell lives a spinster’s life of precarious finances and limited dreams while clinging to her family’s old gentry status. She supports herself by copying paintings while she plots to marry her lovely sister to a well-established man. Everyone warns her of Gareth’s reputation, and advises her to lock her sister away. Only it is not her sister Gareth desires. One look, and she knows he is trouble. One kiss, however, proves she is no match for this master of seduction.

Additional Information

Weight 180 g
Format

Paperback

Pages

432

Publisher

Jove Books

Release Date

03/05/2015

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “His Wicked Reputation: The Wicked Trilogy, Book 1”