View cart “The Silence That Speaks: Forensic Instincts #4” has been added to your cart.

My Husband’s Lies

0

$25.95

Quick overview:

On the afternoon of Nick and Lisa’s wedding, their close friend is found poised on a hotel window ledge, ready to jump. As the shock hits their friendship group, they soon realise that none of them are being as honest with themselves – or with each other – as they think. And there are secrets lurking that could destroy everything.

SKU: 9780008260255 Genres: , , . Author: .

Product Description

Do you really know your friends?

On the afternoon of Nick and Lisa’s wedding, their close friend is found poised on a hotel window ledge, ready to jump.

As the shock hits their friendship group, they soon realise that none of them are being as honest with themselves – or with each other – as they think.

And there are secrets lurking that could destroy everything.
Tense, disturbing and clever, My Husband’s Lies is a breath-taking read, perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke and Erin Kelly.

Additional Information

Weight 300 g
Format

Trade paperback

Pages

384

Publisher

Avon Books

Release Date

06/11/2018

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Husband’s Lies”