Once Touched: A Silver Creek Novel

0

$16.95

Quick overview:

While searching for property she can buy to establish an animal sanctuary, love-shy Quinn Knowles is torn between two different men—sexy cowboy and ranch hand, Josh Yates, and emotionally scarred travel photojournalist, Ethan Saunders, whose wit, sensitivity and sensuality drawn her to him.

SKU: 9780345537027 Genre: . Author: .

Product Description

For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore’s breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series.

The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, Quinn has in her blood the love of the land and its beautiful creatures. Raising enough money to build an animal sanctuary is a dream Quinn lives every day—while fending off her family’s well-intentioned matchmaking schemes. Though harboring secret fears about intimacy, Quinn soon realizes she cannot fight her growing attraction to a man who has suddenly entered her life.

Scarred by his months in Afghanistan and the violence he witnessed there through his camera lens, photojournalist Ethan Saunders throws himself into hard ranching work as a prescription for healing. But falling for Quinn has given him the one thing he thought he’d lost forever: hope. Ethan discovers that Quinn, like the innocent animals she rescues, is shy, and afraid of entrusting her heart to a man. Passion soon awakens Ethan’s strength, and his tender seduction may be just what Quinn needs to believe in herself—and in his love.

Additional Information

Weight 180 g
Format

Paperback

Publisher

Ballantine Books

Release Date

24/11/2015

Pages

352

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Once Touched: A Silver Creek Novel”