Shades of Fury: Raven Point Pack Trilogy, Book 1

0

$25.95

Quick overview:

Taya’s just been named alpha-in-training. First order of business: avenging her twin brother’s death. When Cord connected a rival pack to the disappearances of humans, he paid the ultimate price. Now it’s up to Taya to pick up where he left off and find justice for those who have been harmed. As she closes in on her brother’s murderer, the threats only escalate. He wasn’t the only target, and now everyone she loves is in danger, further fueling Taya’s need for revenge. With the help of an irresistible shifter named Liam, they set out in search of the only witch coven strong enough to set things right.

SKU: 9781983299186 Genres: , . Author: .

Product Description

Taya’s just been named alpha-in-training. First order of business: avenging her twin brother’s death.

When Cord connected a rival pack to the disappearances of humans, he paid the ultimate price. Now it’s up to Taya to pick up where he left off and find justice for those who have been harmed.

As she closes in on her brother’s murderer, the threats only escalate. He wasn’t the only target, and now everyone she loves is in danger, further fueling Taya’s need for revenge.

With the help of an irresistible shifter named Liam, they set out in search of the only witch coven strong enough to set things right. Only Taya isn’t sure who to trust and if she doesn’t decide soon, she could lose not only her heart, but the people she loves most.

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Jennifer Ashley will devour this New Adult Paranormal Romance full of shifters, sass, romance, and unforeseen twists.

Additional Information

Weight 260 g
Format

Trade paperback

Pages

260

Publisher

Independently Published

Release Date

28/06/2018

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shades of Fury: Raven Point Pack Trilogy, Book 1”