The Highland Renegade: A Lords of the Highlands Novel, Book 5

0

$17.95

Quick overview:

Capturing his rival’s daughter, the very beautiful and cunning Janet Cameron, Laird Robert Grant loses his heart to this woman he should never love as danger and treachery throw them together time and time again.

SKU: 9781538729618 Genre: . Author: .

Product Description

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Gabaldon will love this “flirtatious, sensuous…mesmerizing” (Publishers Weekly) Scottish historical romance from the bestselling author of The Highland Chieftain.
 
She is the daughter of his sworn enemy.
Famed for his fierceness, Laird Robert Grant is above all a loyal Highland clan chief. But when redcoats capture his rival’s daughter, he sets aside their feud and races to her rescue. Aye, Janet Cameron is beautiful, cunning, and so very tempting, but a Cameron lass is the last woman he should ever desire.
 
He is her one hope of happiness.
Janet refuses to meekly surrender, not even when surrounded by foes. She takes every chance to escape, first from the English soldiers and then from the wickedly handsome Robert. Yet with each day they spend together, his unexpected gallantry chips away at her reserve little by little. As danger and treachery loom, can she trust him enough to choose love over vengeance?

Additional Information

Weight 180 g
Format

Paperback

Pages

368

Publisher

Forever

Release Date

08/01/2019

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Highland Renegade: A Lords of the Highlands Novel, Book 5”