The Perfect Murder: A Maximum Security Novel, Book 4

0

$39.95

Quick overview:

Surviving a helicopter crash, millionaire Reese Garrett, in the middle of purchasing the Poseidon offshore drilling platform, must discover who wants him dead while keeping his lover, Kenzie, who has been accused of her ex-husband’s murder, and her young son safe from a killer.

SKU: 9781335545305 Genres: , , . Author: .

Product Description

New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin is back with her most thrilling novel yet in the Maximum Security series– The Perfect Murder . Fans of Sandra Brown, Linda Howard and Julie Garwood will fall in love with The Max.

The eldest of the three wealthy Garrett brothers, Reese Garrett is in the middle of a major purchase for his multimillion-dollar oil and gas company, Garrett Resources. The Poseidon offshore drilling platform venture will greatly enhance the company’s value.

But when Reese is on a trip out to see the rig, his helicopter crashes, leaving him hospitalized and two men dead. It’s discovered the chopper was sabotaged, and Reese is determined to find out who’s behind the crash–and whether he was the intended target. Then, when his lover, Kenzie, is accused of her ex-husband’s murder–a man with a vested interest in the Poseidon deal–clues start pointing to a connection that puts Reese, Kenzie and her young son in the sights of a killer.

From the Texas heat to the Louisiana bayous, Reese and his brothers must track down the truth before the body count gets any higher.

Additional Information

Weight 450 g
Format

Hardcover

Pages

352

Publisher

HQN

Release Date

29/06/2021

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Perfect Murder: A Maximum Security Novel, Book 4”