To Catch a Dream: The Wish Series, Book 2



Quick overview:

Evie Ross discovers letters from her mother in a safety deposit box and is given a new perspective on her family, heart and dreams in the second novel of a trilogy following What the Heart Wants.

SKU: 9781335180933 Genre: . Author: .

Product Description

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the worldwide phenomenon Calendar Girl series brings readers a poignant and honest look at life’s most complicated relationships.


When their mother passed away, Evie Ross and her sister were each given a stack of letters, one to be opened every year on their birthday; letters their free-spirited mother hoped would inspire and guide them through adulthood. But although Evie has made a successful career, her desire for the stability and security she never had from her parents has meant she’s never experienced the best life has to offer. But the discovery of more letters hidden in a safe-deposit box points to secrets her mother held close, and possibly a new way for Evie to think about her family, her heart and her dreams.

Additional Information

Weight 230 g

Trade paperback





Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “To Catch a Dream: The Wish Series, Book 2”