When You Find Me

0

$37.95

Quick overview:

After waking up with a hangover to discover her husband is missing, socialite Gray Godfrey receives a call from a stranger who seems willing to help, but who ends up sending frightening messages and threatens to reveal disturbing secrets.

SKU: 9781683317494 Genres: , , , , . Author: .

Product Description

For fans of S. J. Watson and A. S. A. Harrison, comes a chilling look at marriage and madness from a talented new voice in psychological suspense.

Her husband is missing.

Visiting her family’s South Carolina estate, socialite Gray Godfrey wakes from a night out to an empty bed. Her husband Paul is gone and a thrashing hangover has wiped her memory clean. At first, she’s relieved for the break from her tumultuous marriage; perhaps Paul just needed some space. But when his car is found abandoned on the highway, Gray must face the truth: Paul is gone. And Gray may not want him found.

Her life is unraveling.

When a stranger named Annie calls claiming to know Paul’s whereabouts, Gray reluctantly accepts her help. But this ally is not what she seems: soon Annie is sending frightening messages and revealing disturbing secrets only Gray could know. As Annie’s threats escalate and Gray’s grip on reality begins to slip, the life she thought she had and the dark truth she’s been living begin to merge, leaving an unsettling question: What does Annie want? And what will she do to get it?

A chilling look at marriage, madness, and the lives we think we lead, When You Find Me is a daring debut from a talented new voice in psychological suspense.

Additional Information

Weight 390 g
Format

Hardcover

Publisher

Crooked Lane Books

Release Date

09/10/2018

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When You Find Me”