The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After



Quick overview:

This collection of “second epilogues” stories that take place after the Bridgerton series ends features a novella starring Violet Bridgerton, the beloved mother of the eight Bridgerton siblings.

SKU: 9780063141407 Genres: , . Author: .

Product Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn presents a novella featuring Violet Bridgerton along with a collection of “second epilogues” to her Bridgerton series–her beloved Regency-set novels featuring her charming, powerful Bridgerton family–now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.

Ever wonder what happens after the Happily Ever After?

Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton series remains one of the most beloved among historical romance readers, and this collection of “second epilogues”–stories that take place after the original books end–offers fans more from their favorite characters.

Also unique to this volume is a novella featuring Violet Bridgerton, beloved mother of the eight Bridgerton siblings, in addition to second epilogues for The Duke and I; The Viscount Who Loved Me; An Offer from a Gentleman; Romancing Mister Bridgerton; To Sir Phillip, With Love; When He Was Wicked, It’s in His Kiss; and On the Way to the Wedding sure to satisfy the legions of Julia Quinn fans.

Additional Information

Weight 650 g

Hardcover reissue




Avon Books

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After”